Our group

You can find out more about Sustainable Redland on the following pages:

We hold an Annual General Meeting once a year. At the AGM on 16th April 2019, the following officers were re-elected for the coming year:

  • Chair – Vassili Papastavrou
  • Treasurer – Roger Gimson
  • Secretary – Ian Shergold
  • Community Partnership representative – Roger Gimson